Skip to main content

Customer Account - edit, extend or cancel your booking

You can log in to your personal customer account here. There you can directly adjust your booking up to 48h before you pick up your van:

Overview_Edit.png

To edit the duration of your trip or move it to another date altogether, select "edit booking":

Edit_your_booking_Customer_Account__Max_Muster.png

Should the price of your booking change, you will see an overview on the right side. Once you are sure of the dates, click on "Book now".

To cancel your booking select the option "Cancel booking" on the menu. You will be directed to the cancellation page, where the cancellation process is explained again. Should you have the "Flex option", it will also be shown here. Click on "Cancel booking" once you are sure you want to cancel:

Cancellation NEW EN.JPG

After the cancellation, you will receive a confirmation e-mail with your voucher if applicable.

Was this article helpful?
85 out of 325 found this helpful

Articles in this section

Powered by Zendesk